Skip to main content

Page view: « 1 2 3 4 5 »

GBP The Bid - August 2016 Newsletter

GBP The Bid - August 2016 Newsletter

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Latest news on the Garrat Business Park Bid in our August 2016 Update Includes information on WIMBLEDON STADIUM, FASTER BROADBAND,BID LEVY, RIVERSIDE ROAD Download Newsletter Read More

BID Membership

BID Membership

Friday, April 15, 2016

BID Membership... Read More

Further Developments at the Greyhound Stadium Site

Further Developments at the Greyhound Stadium Site

Monday, March 28, 2016

Further Developments at the Greyhound Stadium... Read More

New Signs

New Signs

Monday, March 7, 2016

Have you noticed our new signs?... Read More

Break In

Break In

Friday, March 4, 2016

Recent Burglary!... Read More

Office Space Available at Maskold's, Unit 70

Office Space Available at Maskold's, Unit 70

Sunday, February 28, 2016

Brand new Office Space has been created on our estate! One of the oldest residents of the estate, Maskold Refrigeration at Unit 70, has recently reorganised their building.... Read More

New Plants at the front

New Plants at the front

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Beautification at Garratt Business Park   Eddie has sacrificed half his Saturday helping us to finally fill those planters next to our main sign on Riverside Road. We hope you like the change!   Read More

Road Closure

Road Closure

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

ROAD CLOSURE THIS WEEKEND SATURDAY 14th of March to MONDAY 16th of March... Read More

Greyhound Development Plans - Wandsworth Objections

Greyhound Development Plans - Wandsworth Objections

Thursday, February 26, 2015

WIMBLEDON GREYHOUND STADIUM DEVELOPMENT Please read below the objections... Read More

Open Meeting 26th of February - Agenda

Open Meeting 26th of February - Agenda

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

GARRATT BUSINESS PARK BID PUBLIC MEETING  - MALCOLM RYAN STUDIOS THURSDAY 26TH FEBRUARY 2015 AT 9:30AM... Read More

Page view: « 1 2 3 4 5 »